Skip to content

Cupcakes, cupcakes, everywhere.

12 March 2011

Shortly after arriving home for Spring Break, I got my bake on.  And no, I don’t mean.. well, you know.  (I did that the night before.)

No, friends.  Yesterday afternoon I made what may be the most delectable cupcake known to mankind.  My family (and tough critics) proclaimed them the best I’ve ever made… and I’ve made a lot of cupcakes.

cupcakes 1Let’s get it on.

You’re staring at Jess’s Peanut Butter Stuffed Hot Fudge Cupcakes from How Sweet Eats, a food blog I happen to read religiously.  These babies are so incredibly decadent and sinful.

I have to admit something.  I love to create indulgent food, but after a few bites I’m sort of… done.  I always try to pawn my treats off on my family and friends.  I brought these little friends to my friend’s house last night, who is having a fancy dinner party tonight!

The Easter-themed cupcake wrappers will go so well.

What’s your favorite cupcake recipe? Let’s just say this one is going in my permanent file.

cupcakes 2

Leave a Reply

